Message sent from:

Staff and Key Responsibilities

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs L. Webb – Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead, Senior Deisgnated teacher for Children in Care, Governor.

Mrs J. Jones – Deputy Headteacher, SENCO, KS2 Resource Base teacher, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead.

Mrs S. Geraghty –  EYFS Leader, Class 1 Class teacher, Family Learning Leader, R.E. Leader.

Mrs L. Cottam – Curriculum and Extended Services Leader, Art Leader, ICT Leader, Educational Visits Coordinator, Class 2 teacher.

Mrs J. Cousins –  English Leader, PSHE Leader, Assessment Leader, Class 4 teacher.

Mrs. B. Badger - Mathematics Leader, Outdoor Learning Leader, Forest School teacher.


Mrs M. Mullan – KS1 Resource Base teacher, Speech and Language Interventions Leader

Mrs B. Cook - KS1 Resource Base teacher

Miss T. Murphy - Class 6 teacher, Foundation Subjects Leader

Miss K. Scutt – Reception Class teacher

Miss E.Leach – Class 5 teacher, P.E. Leader

Miss N. Abel – Nurture Class teacher, School Council Leader, Science Leader

Miss E. Parr - CLass 3 teacher

Mrs L Gill Music Leader


Support Staff ~ Teaching

Mrs J. Swift - Learning Mentor: safeguarding, social care, attendance and behaviour

Mrs C. Pendlebury – Teaching Assistant (Nursery Leader)

 Mrs L. Arikboga – Nursery Assistant (Deputy Nursery Leader)

Mrs S Roberts –  Nursery Assistant

Miss K. Barton – Classroom Assistant, School Fund administrator, Healthy Schools Leader, First Aid.

Miss M. Hunt – SEN Teaching Assistant (Resource Bases)

Mrs A. Quinn – Teaching Assistant, phonics intervention support.

Mrs J. Turner – Teaching Assistant, Maths intervention leader.

Mrs C. Cresswell – Classroom assistant.

Mrs. N. Cluff - Speech & language interventions

Mrs K. Forster – Classroom Assistant, Emotional well-being interventions, Governor.

Mrs J. Johnson - Teaching Assistant, First Aid and Administration of Medicines lead.

Mrs K. Clarke - SEN Teaching Assistant (Resource bases)

Miss G. Oates - Teaching assistant & Breakfast Club Leader

Support Staff - Non-teaching

Mrs N. Fenlon – Office Manager

Mrs C. Gibson – Clerical Assistant

Mr S. Cawley – Site Manager

Mrs W. Ellis – Cook

Mrs R Sears - Catering Assistant

Mrs. L. Knowles - Midday Assistant & Cleaner 

Mrs S. Owens – Midday Assistant

Mrs P. Brown – Midday Assistant


Hit enter to search