,
Message sent from:

Holiday List

The Brow C.P. School

School Term Dates 2020 -2021

 

Autumn term

2020

INSET

Wednesday 2nd September

Autumn term 1

Thursday 3rd September 

Half term

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 

INSET

to be arranged

Autumn term 2

Monday 2nd November

Ends

Friday 18th December

 

 

Spring term

2021

Spring  term 1

Monday 4th January

Half term

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Spring term 2

Monday 22nd February

Ends

Thursday 1st April

 

Summer term

2021

Easter

Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April

Summer  term 1

Monday 19th April

May Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May

Half term

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

INSET

to be arranged

Summer term 2

Monday 7th June

Ends

Wednesday 21st July 

 

2021 Test Dates

X
Hit enter to search